Client’s
Testimonials

in Livermore Falls, ME

Hear what our customers are saying about Pro-Flooring

Reviews from Google

Dawn Thornton
January 6, 2022.
Bridget O’Keefe
November 11, 2021.
Pro -Floor Cleaning cleans many properties that I manage. They always do an excellent job and are on time. Very good company and easy to work with. - Bridget of Tenant Solutions, LLC
Thomas Channell
September 25, 2021.
Great folks to work with! 5 stars without hesitation!
Bonita M Therrien
September 2, 2021.
Andrea Lasselle
August 24, 2021.
Carpets look great!
suzanne biegaj
June 9, 2021.
They did a great job steam cleaning and sealing all of our tile floors. Also sealed the new tile backsplash in the kitchen which they recently installed. Big difference in the way the floors look!
Cynthia Barre
November 20, 2020.
Excellent to work with. Great communication and follow through. Professional and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with their work.s
nichole parlin
August 6, 2020.
Meredith Wheeler
August 12, 2019.
We love our new floors. Thank you Nathan and Crystal for helping us determine the best flooring option for our needs and price range. You guys were awesome to work with!

More Happy Reviews

Reviews from Facebook

Mark Smith
2020-11-13
recommends
Pro-Flooring is a company that u can call for multiple needs whether its installing flooring, Questions on flooring, or even cleaning. They have been in business for many years and have a very vast amount of knowledge. Pro-Flooring is very customer oriented and friendly. I would recommend them to anybody and everybody.
Kayla Emerson
2020-11-13
recommends
They’ve came to our house we’ve recently bought and cleaned my carpet. It had some serious stains not sure what it was but it looks amazing now! Can’t thank them enough we will have them back in the future for my other carpets!
Lynn Condon Tompkins
2020-11-13
recommends
I have used this company on a few occasions for flooring, both personal and business. I was very pleased with the quick and professional work completed. Not only do they have great product and great employees (and owners), but the price was great too! I would highly recommend them. They are a very ethical, family owned operation.
Stephanie Roach LaFavor
2020-11-12
recommends
Professional and hard working! Highly recommend!
Rhiannon Desmond Straw
2020-11-12
recommends
wonderful job on floors and homes. I have utilized them twice over the last 6 months. Great customer service, honest, faithful and hard working people
Anita Linkenbach
2020-11-12
recommends
You could not get more honest and hard working folks! And they do a great job!
Samantha Plourd
2020-11-12
recommends
if your looking for a company that is professional trustworthy and provides amazing work, then give Pro-Flooring a call! I'm super big on supporting local businesses and they have always gone above and beyond to help in any way they can. you guys are simply amazing!! 👏👏
Jennifer Martel
2020-11-12
recommends
Pro-Flooring is a family owned business, they do great work and love what they do. The professionalism and the results are amazing. Give them a call today to get your home ready for the Holidays.
VCT-vinyl-composite-tile-cleaning-1
Tile and Grout Cleaning
Steam Carpet Cleaning
VCT-vinyl-composite-tile-cleaning-1
Tile and Grout Cleaning
Steam Carpet Cleaning

YOU CAN FIND MORE REVIEWS ON

Pro-Flooring Installation Services, LLC is a Top Rated HomeAdvisor Pro
Pro-Flooring Installation Services, LLC - Best of Award Winner
Trusted Local Reviews | Pro-Flooring Installation Services, LLC
Read Reviews on Pro-Flooring Installation Services, LLC at HomeAdvisor

CALL PRO-FLOORING TODAY TO SCHEDULE YOUR FREE INSPECTION

Our Services areas

We proudly service all of Androscoggin County and the surrounding counties. Our most common service areas are listed below.
If you are outside of these areas and are looking for service, we would be happy to discuss the project and see if we can accommodate your location.

  • Livermore Falls
  • Augusta
  • Lewiston
  • Auburn
  • Brunswick
  • Waterville
  • Freeport
  • Topsham
  • Skowhegan
  • Farmington
  • Fairfield
  • Rumford
  • Carrassett Valley
  • Eustice